Contact Us

The Systems Team

Mats Backlund
Mats_edited.png

ADDQ Systems CEO

+46 735 142 190

mats.backlund@addq.se

Glenn Nordberg
150901_fyrberg_11938 kopia 2 (kopia).jpg

Systems Architect

glenn.nordberg@addq.se

Tobias Lannerberth
170616_fyrberg_25203_low_res (kopia).jpg

Systems Architect

tobias.lannerberth@addq.se

Johannes Grunedal
Johannes Grunedal2.png

Systems Architect

johannes.grunedal@addq.se

Mattias Ericsson
Mattias Ericsson kopia.jpg

Systems Architect & Team Lead

mattias.ericsson@addq.se

Styrbjörn Ekman
170616_fyrberg_25136_low_res (kopia).jpg

On-Site Test Engineer & QMAX Owner

+46 735 413 575

styrbjorn.ekman@addq.se

Kristoffer Lagerström
IMG_0026-transparent liten komprimerad.png

Systems Architect

kristoffer.lagerstrom@addq.se

Björn Svedberg
150417_fyrberg_9867 kopia.jpg

Systems Architect

bjorn.svedberg@addq.se

Magnus Andersson
150901_fyrberg_11925 kopia.jpg

Systems Architect

magnus.andersson@addq.se
 

Robert Schmitt
robert schmitt transparent 1_edited_edited.png

Systems Architect

robert.schmitt@addq.se

 

Let Us Contact You

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

 
 

The System's Office

We are located in the center of Gothenburg close to the central station, on the first floor of Odinsgatan 11. Please call us using the intercom and we will let you into the building.

For all other ADDQ offices or information about hiring all kinds of test consultants, please go to the main ADDQ Website.

Gothenburg Address:

Odinsgatan 11,

411 03,

Gothenburg