Contact Us

The Systems Team

Mats Backlund

ADDQ Systems CEO

+46 735 142 190

mats.backlund@addq.se

Glenn Nordberg

Systems Architect

glenn.nordberg@addq.se

Tobias Lannerberth

Systems Architect

tobias.lannerberth@addq.se

Mattias Ericsson

Systems Architect & Team Lead

mattias.ericsson@addq.se

Christopher Hyde

Systems Architect & Instructor

+46 765 750 845

christopher.hyde@addq.se

Styrbjörn Ekman

On-Site Test Engineer & QMAX Owner

+46 735 413 575

styrbjorn.ekman@addq.se

Björn Svedberg

Systems Architect

bjorn.svedberg@addq.se

Magnus Andersson

Systems Architect

magnus.andersson@addq.se

 

Let Us Contact You

arrow&v
 
 

The System's Office

We are located in the center of Gothenburg close to the central station, on the first floor of Odinsgatan 11. Please call us using the intercom and we will let you into the building.

For all other ADDQ offices or information about hiring all kinds of test consultants, please go to the main ADDQ Website.

Gothenburg Address:

Odinsgatan 11,

411 03,

Gothenburg

Contact Us

The ADDQ Group

Odinsgatan 11,

411 03, Gothenburg

+46 735-142190

mats.backlund@addq.se

ADDQ Systems is part of the ADDQ Group. See what ADDQ can do for you using the link below.

https://www.addq.se/

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn